You can now send your clients back to MyChapter to add any missing information or to make any corrections as needed, prior to the case being imported into NextChapter. 

When you send MyChapter back to your client, you’ll be able to include a message with instructions which will be emailed directly to your client along with a link to reopen their case in MyChapter.

*Note: Once the case has been imported into NextChapter, your client can no longer add or information in MyChapter. 

Did this answer your question?